Der Vorstand und Aufnahmeantrag

Vorsitzender
Thomas H├╝we
huewe-t@bistum-muenster.de

stellv. Vorsitzende
Edit Loch
e.loch@gmx.de

stellv. Vorsitzender
J├╝rgen Loch

Gesch├Ąftsf├╝hrerin f├╝r Zalaegerszeg
Margret Ehrke
uehrke@t-online.de

Gesch├Ąftsf├╝hrerin f├╝r Krosno
Brigitte Vorholt
brigitte.vorholt@gmx.de

stellv. Gesch├Ąftsf├╝hrer
Klaus Kahl

Schriftf├╝hrerin
Gudrun Stock
gudrun.stock@outlock.de

stellv. Schriftf├╝hrerin
Christel Kahl
Christel.Kahl@gmx.de

Beisitzer (in)
Rita Katzer
Pisciotta Nicolo
Klaus J├╝rgen Baumers
Werner Eisbrenner

Kassierer
Uwe Bregler
uwe.bregler@vb-marl-recklinghausen.de

stellv. Kassierer
Wolfang Katzer

Kassenpr├╝fer
Hans Stock
Heinz Fleiz

Kontakt: vorstand@marl-zala.de

Vorstand-2017

Aufnahmeantrag
Sie ben├Âtigen den Adobe PDF Reader

PDF

Impressum

Internet-Banner-MZK